Singapore Palliative Care Conference 2020
08 - 11 July 2020
Sands Expo and Convention Centre Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

Local Organising Committee



Organising Committee Chair

Han Yee NEO, Tan Tock Seng Hospital

Organising Committee Vice-Chair

Shirlynn HO, National Cancer Centre Singapore

Scientific Chair

Grace YANG, National Cancer Centre Singapore

Scientific Co-Chair

Sylvia LEE, Dover Park Hospice

Scientific Committee

Chia Hui AW, Tan Tock Seng Hospital


Irene TEO, Lien Centre for Palliative Care


Karen LIAW, St Andrew's Community Hospital


Mei Qi TEY, Assisi Hospice


Qingyuan ZHUANG, National Cancer Centre Singapore


Wanru NG, HCA Hospice Care



Abstract Chair

Tricia YUNG, Tan Tock Seng Hospital

Abstract Committee

Guozhang LEE, Singapore General Hospital


Shirlyn NEO, National Cancer Centre Singapore



Logistics Chair

Joyce CHEE, Asia Pacific Hospice Palliative Care Network

Logistics Committee

Trudy GIAM, Asia Pacific Hospice Palliative Care Network 


Audrey KOH, Nantional Cancer Centre Singapore


Halijah Binte JANTAN, Singapore Cancer Society


Lionel CHAI, HCA Hospice Care



Social Chair

Jamie ZHOU, National Cancer Centre Singapore 

Social Vice Committee

Vengadasalam MURUGAM, NgTeng Fong General Hospital

Social Committee



Tewani Komal GIRISH, KK Women's and Children's Hospital



Sponsorship & Finance Chair

Choon Meng YEE, Tan Tock Seng Hospital

Finance Vice-Chair

Edwin Boon Howe, LIM, Tzu Chi Foundation


Eng Koon ONG, National Cancer Center


Beverly SIEW, Dover Park Hospice




Evelyn LEONG, Singapore Hospice Council